When do I get billed for my mobile app store purchase?

Once the mobile app store purchase is successful, your Smartline subscription will be active immediately. However, you won't be charged until your trial period has ended. Once the free trial expires, you will automatically be charged $9.99 a month via your iTunes or Google Play account. At the end of each monthly billing cycle, your subscription will automatically renew until you cancel.

Note: If you cancel your subscription 1 day before the free trial ends, you will not be charged. However, you will still have access to the service until the free trial is over.

Note: If you cancel your subscription after you have already been charged, you will not get billed for the following month. You will have access to the service until billed month ends.

More info


Was dit artikel nuttig?
Hartelijk dank voor je feedback. Gebruik het supporttelefoonnummer of de bovenstaande chatoptie als je een vertegenwoordiger van de afdeling Klantenondersteuning wilt spreken.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Vertel ons wat je verwarrend vond of waarom je probleem niet is opgelost via de geboden oplossing.