VPS en dedicated servers (centrum voor hostingbeheer) Help

Starting over with My Server (Reprovision)

If you want to revert to a clean setup on your server, you can reprovision it, which returns it to the state of a newly purchased server.

Warning: Reprovisioning erases all of the content on your server hard drive and cannot be undone.
  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Servers.
  3. Next to the server you want to use, click Manage.
  4. In the Support section, click Reprovision Server. The Reprovision Server page opens.
  5. If you choose to, enter a new hostname and username. These values are defaulted to the current hostname and username for this account.
  6. Enter and confirm a new password and then click Submit.

You will receive a confirmation notice once your server is reprovisioned and ready to go.


Was dit artikel nuttig?
Hartelijk dank voor je feedback. Gebruik het supporttelefoonnummer of de bovenstaande chatoptie als je een vertegenwoordiger van de afdeling Klantenondersteuning wilt spreken.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Vertel ons wat je verwarrend vond of waarom je probleem niet is opgelost via de geboden oplossing.