Restore databases using Site Backup (Web & Classic Hosting)
You can restore your databases to a previous state using a Site Backup backup.
Warning: Using these backups overwrites the entire database, meaning any new data entered since the backup was created will be lost.
- Log in to Site Backup.
- Click (Restore files).
- From the Date menu, select the backup you want to use.
- Click (Restore files) again.
- Click Restore.