Restore databases using Site Backup
You can restore your databases to a previous state by restoring a Site Backups backup.
Warning: Restoring a Site Backups backup will overwrite your database. As a result, any new data since the backup was created will be lost.
- Log into Plesk.
- On the far right, click Site Backups.
- Click (Restore files).
- From the Date menu, select the backup you want to use.
- Click (Restore files) again.
- Click Restore.
Note: The database restore will fail if the database backup is larger than the maximum size of your database.