Remove backups from Site Backup in Plesk hosting

You can remove individual backups from Site Backups. However, because Site Backups creates daily, incremental back ups, it might not remove all of (or any) files stored in the backup if they are also stored in other backups.

Note: Backups are removed during your next scheduled backup, not immediately.

  1. In Plesk, on the far right, click Site Backups.
  2. Next to your account or database, click Backup History (Backup History).
  3. Next to the backup you want to remove, click Delete.
  4. Click Yes.

Next step


Was dit artikel nuttig?
Hartelijk dank voor je feedback. Gebruik het supporttelefoonnummer of de bovenstaande chatoptie als je een vertegenwoordiger van de afdeling Klantenondersteuning wilt spreken.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Vertel ons wat je verwarrend vond of waarom je probleem niet is opgelost via de geboden oplossing.