Editing and Deleting Photo Blog Settings

In your Website Builder account, you can edit blog settings added to your Blog Photo list. You can update a blog address, user name, and password information. You can also delete a blog from the list.

To Edit Blog Settings in Website Builder

  1. Log in to your Account Manager.
  2. Click Website Builder.
  3. In your Website Builder Account list, click Manage next to the account you want to modify.
  4. Click Photos and Videos, and then click Settings.
  5. Click the Blog Settings tab.
  6. Click the Edit (pencil) icon next to the blog address you want to modify.
  7. Update any information you want to change.
  8. Click OK.

To Delete Blog Settings in Website Builder

  1. Log in to your Account Manager.
  2. Click Website Builder.
  3. In your Website Builder Account list, click Manage next to the account you want to modify.
  4. Click Photos and Videos, and then click Settings.
  5. Click the Blog Settings tab.
  6. Click Delete next to the blog address you want to modify.
  7. Click OK.

For assistance sending photo blog entries to your blog, see Sharing your Photos with Blogs.


Was dit artikel nuttig?
Hartelijk dank voor je feedback. Gebruik het supporttelefoonnummer of de bovenstaande chatoptie als je een vertegenwoordiger van de afdeling Klantenondersteuning wilt spreken.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Vertel ons wat je verwarrend vond of waarom je probleem niet is opgelost via de geboden oplossing.