E-mailmarketing van GoDaddy Help

Deleting contacts is permanent

You are able to delete contacts from your subscribers, one-at-a-time or in bulk, whenever you wish. However, you must be very careful when deleting contacts -- it is a completely permanent action, and cannot be undone, in any way.

When deleting from your subscribers, we recommend that you always export the list or contacts that you will delete, even if you are 100% sure that you want to delete them. It's always better to have a back-up that you don't use, than to need a back-up that you don't have.

Always check twice, before deleting contacts from your subscribers. Once you've clicked that trashcan button, there's no going back.


Was dit artikel nuttig?
Hartelijk dank voor je feedback. Gebruik het supporttelefoonnummer of de bovenstaande chatoptie als je een vertegenwoordiger van de afdeling Klantenondersteuning wilt spreken.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Vertel ons wat je verwarrend vond of waarom je probleem niet is opgelost via de geboden oplossing.