Delete my own host names


You can delete your own host names at any time.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the DNS Management page.
  2. Under the Advanced Features section, click Host names.
  3. Next to the host name you want to delete, click the pencil icon.
  4. Click the trashcan icon and then click Delete.

More info


Was dit artikel nuttig?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.