Delete email messages

When you no longer want to store emails in Workspace Webmail, you can delete or purge them. Deleting emails moves them to your Trash folder. Purging emails permanently removes them from your Workspace Webmail account.

  • Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?), and do the following:
    • To delete an email, select or open the email, and click Delete.
    • To permanently delete all messages in the Trash, right-click Trash, and click Purge Messages.

Was dit artikel nuttig?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.