Delete a campaign group

To delete a group, simply remove all the campaigns from the group. Once the second-to-last campaign is removed, the group will disappear. You will be left with individual campaigns in your sidebar.

Next step

  • If you've inadvertently deleted a campaign group, you can always create a new one.

More info


Was dit artikel nuttig?
Hartelijk dank voor je feedback. Gebruik het supporttelefoonnummer of de bovenstaande chatoptie als je een vertegenwoordiger van de afdeling Klantenondersteuning wilt spreken.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Vertel ons wat je verwarrend vond of waarom je probleem niet is opgelost via de geboden oplossing.