Cancel my Premium DNS account

You can cancel your Premium DNS account by downgrading to Standard DNS at any time.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. From the Account Settings menu in the upper left, select Renewals & Billing.
  3. Select Premium DNS from the list, and then click Cancel Products in the upper right.
  4. Click Confirm.

Note: If you have more than 115 records per zone file, and you downgrade to Standard DNS, you can continue to use and edit those existing records, but you can't add more records.


Was dit artikel nuttig?
Hartelijk dank voor je feedback. Gebruik het supporttelefoonnummer of de bovenstaande chatoptie als je een vertegenwoordiger van de afdeling Klantenondersteuning wilt spreken.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Vertel ons wat je verwarrend vond of waarom je probleem niet is opgelost via de geboden oplossing.